NEW!! The Hunting Test Hall of Fame Goldens

The Hunting Test Hall of Fame Goldens

Introducing the Award Class of 2015, the following are the 34 Golden Retrievers who met the high standard required to become a member of the GRCA Hunting Test Hall of Fame. The Goldens featured here all have met the criteria of having 50 Master passes while competing in AKC Licensed Master Hunting Tests or of having a Master National Hunter title. Some Goldens have fulfilled both requirements.

They were awarded ½ a point for every AKC Licensed Master Hunting Test that they passed, or they qualified in three Master National Hunting Tests to earn the MNH title.

The HTHF Certificate will be handled in the same manner as that which is done for the OS/OD Certificate. The GRCA will collect the data and provide a certificate at the end of each year.

When you look over the credentials of these marvelous and exceedingly talented Goldens, you cannot help but be impressed with each and every one of them. Our applause and cheers go to these great Goldens and our appreciation to their owners for sharing them with us.

See their photos here!

Alpenglos Western Marshal MH51 MNH4 – Deanne Cooper

Brassfire’s Mustang Sally MH54 MNH3 WCX** OD – Chris Carlson-Braswell

Topbrass Happy Camper MH 69 WCX*** – Susan C. Kuch

Topbrass Shudabin A Cowboy UDX MH70 WCX OS – Sharon Long

Topbrass Shining Sambuca CD MH54 MNH5 WCX*** – Michael A. & Barbara Bunting

Resawood’s Premium Blend CD RN MH52 WCX*** CCA – Nancy Murillo

Emberain Augustus of Triever MH72 MNH3*** – Roy & Joan Fray

Emberain Lefty Lucy MH55 MNH3*** – Pat DeNardo Malmgren

Timberline Magic Goldust CDX MH51 MNH3 WCX OD – Rod Krahmer

Satchabrat MH52 MNH3 OD – Sharon House and Doug Shade

Aero-Jett Garden Party Kate CDX RA MH61 WCX OD – Carol Reed

Kuventre Daddy Let Me Drive MH85*** OS – Sharon Long

Riverwoods Heza Wild Game Keeper MH62 MNH3*** – John & Nancy Miner

Real Gold Roxie Music To My Ears MH96 MNH3 WCX** OD CCA – Janet Wood

Emberain Devil In Disguise MH59 MNH3 WCX*** – Ellie Green

Escapade Punch MH50 WCX** – Carol Reed

Emberain Ivy Gotta Go Hunting RN MH71 MNH4 WCX – Jerry L. & Judy A. Drum

Choctaw’s Yukon Copper Penny MH61 MNH4 WCX**OS – John & Mary Graf

Firemarks Bright Copper MH68 MNH3 WCX – Heidi & Dick Alef

Nealcrest Keep On Shining MH38 MNH3** OS – Lynne Neal Thomson

Wahkiakum’s Red Man MH45 MNH3 WCX*** – Michael A. O’Hearne

Gentleman Bailey Gun’N Gold MH26 MNH3 WCX** OS – Dave Baumgart

Sungold Arizona Moss MH19 MNH3 – Sue & Greg Gintoff

Ajax The Greater of McLean MH49 MNH5*** – Gayle Moore & Lanier Fogg

High Times GLDNLCH Soul Shaker CDX MNH3 WCX*** – John & Nancy Miner

Buckshot’s Yukon Bontonbeau MH47 MNH3 WCX** – John & Mary Graf

Jackson Apollo MH33 MNH3** – Dan W. Mills & Beth Donaldson-Mills

Brassfire’s Bayou Bombshell MH35 MNH3** – Robert & Ellen McNeill

Topbrass Diesel MH29 MNH3 WCX – Rex H. Gibson

Firemark’s Holy Terra MH54 MNH3*** – Patricia DeNardo

Pc’s You’Re The One MH51 MNH3 WCX – Janet Wood

Semper Austin Mini-Cooper BN MH53 – Julie E. Cairns and Kathryn S. Quarles, DVM

Big Horn Chasin’ Holway’s Gold MH31 MNH4 WCX –  Keith & Kathleen Winch

Ctrl Alt Del UD VER RAE MH50 OA OAJ OF WCX** VCX CCA – Megan Baker and Tom Lehr