Field Dog Hall of Fame

GRCA Field Dog Hall of Fame Goldens

Prepared by Glenda Brown

The following group of Goldens who have earned the right to be included in the GRCA Field Dog Hall of Fame is listed in order of the year in which they were whelped, organized by decade. This was compiled in June 22, 2015. Many thanks go to Charles Jones for his input and to Barbara Branstad, Marcia Schlehr, and Edell Schaefer for reviewing this list.

Any Golden Retriever which accumulates a total of 25 points or more based on performance in Field Trials will automatically be honored in the Hall of Fame. Any Golden that wins the National Field Trial or National Amateur Field Trial is also included.

If any errors are found, please contact Glenda Brown.

1935 FC Rip OS FDHF

1937 NFC King Midas of Woodend FDHF

1937 FC Goldwood Tuck OS FDHF

1937 FC Whitebridge Wally FDHF

1940 Dual CH Stilrovin Nitro Express FDHF DDHF

1940 FC Stilrovin Super Speed FDHF

1941 NFC Shelter Cove Beauty FDHF

1941 FC Pirate of Golden Valley FDHF

1941 FC Royal Peter Golden Boy OS FDHF

1945 FC The Golden Kidd FDHF

1946 NFC AFC Ready Always of Marianhill OS FDHF

1946 FC AFC; Can NFC Oakcreek’s Van Cleve FDHF

1947 NFC Beautywood’s Tamarack FDHF

1948 Dual CH AFC Squawkie Hill Dapper Dexter FDHF DDHF

1948 FC AFC Oakcreek’s Sir Dorchester OS FDHF

1948 FC AFC; Can Dual CH Rockhaven Raynard of Fo-Go-Ta FDHF

1948 FC Zip FDHF

1950 FC Harbor City Rebel FDHF

1951 Dual CH AFC Craigmar Dustrack OS FDHF DDHF

1951 FC Commanche Cayenne FDHF

1951 FC AFC Red Ruff FDHF

1951 FC AFC Oakcreek’s Fremont FDHF

1952 FC AFC Joaquin Nugget FDHF

1952 AFC Happy Thanksgiving CD FDHF

1953 FC AFC Rocky Mack FDHF

1954 FC AFC Macopin Expectation FDHF

1954 FC AFC Brandy Snifter FDHF

1954 FC AFC Briggs Lake Mac FDHF

1954 AFC Sunshine Cake FDHF

1956 FC AFC Fairhaven Donner FDHF

1955 AFC Pride of Roaring Canyon FDHF

1956 AFC Gunnerman’s Coin of Copper OS FDHF

1956 FC AFC Tyson Rowdy FDHF

1956 FC Macopin Maximum FDHF

1956 AFC Goldenrod’s Thanksgiving FDHF

1957 FC AFC Stilrovin Luke Adew FDHF

1957 FC AFC Stilrovin Tuppee Tee FDHF

1958 FC AFC Nickolas of Logan’s End FDHF

1960 FC AFC Ripp’n Ready FDHF

1960 FC AFC Stilrovin Savannah Gay FDHF

1961 FC AFC Golden Rocket’s Missile FDHF

1962 FC AFC Moll-Leo Cayenne OS FDHF

1963 Dual CH AFC Clickety Click FDHF DDHF

1965 FC AFC Bonnie Brooks Elmer OS FDHF

1965 FC FTCH Bonnie Brook’s Tuff And A Half FDHF

1965 AFC Bonnie Brooks Mike FDHF

1965 FC AFC Misty’s Sungold Lad CDX OS FDHF

1965 FC AFC Tioga Joe FDHF

1966 FC AFC Kinike Coquette CD FDHF

1966 FC AFC Sungold Sprite CD OD FDHF

1966 Dual CH AFC Ronakers Novato Cain CD OS FDHF DDHF

1966 FC AFC Chief Sands OS FDHF

1969 CH AFC Honor’s Darado of Spindrift OS FDHF DDHF

1969 FC AFC Kinike Chancellor OS FDHF

1969 FC AFC Bonnie Brook’s Red OS FDHF

1970 FC AFC Kate of Rocky-Vue FDHF

1971 FC AFC Tigathoe’s Magic Marker OD FDHF

1971 FC AFC Tigathoe’s Tonga FDHF

1971 FC AFC Benjamin Rajah Frisbie OS FDHF

1971 Dual CH AFC Tigathoe’s Funky Farquar OS FDHF DDHF

1971 FC AFC Sungold Lad’s Talisman OS FDHF

1971 FC AFC Tigathoe’s Kiowa II OS FDHF

1972 FC Sandstorm II FDHF

1972 FC AFC Northbreak Kinike Sir Jim OS FDHF

1973 AFC Bonnie Belle Of Hunt Trails OD FDHF

1974 FC AFC Right-On Dynamite John FDHF

1975 FC AFC Pajims Klondyke FDHF

1975 AFC Wild Fire of Riverview CDX OS FDHF

1976 FC AFC Topbrass Mandy OD FDHF

1977 AFC Bens Enchanted Glory OD FDHF

1977 FC AFC Wyngates Sungold Sundance FDHF

1977 FC AFC Cherryhill’s Rowdy Rascal FDHF

1978 NAFC FC Topbrass Cotton OS FDHF

1978 AFC Sungolds T-Bill Sunsplasher MH FDHF

 1979 FC AFC Casey Two of Fox Creek FDHF

1980 FC AFC Windbreakers Smoke ‘n Zigzag OD FDHF

1980 AFC Cranwood’s Chill Factor MH OS FDHF

1980 FC AFC Stony-Brooks’ Gold Digger OD FDHF

1981 FC AFC Tangelo’s Side Kick OS FDHF

1982 FC AFC Sangamo Red FDHF

1982 FC AFC Mioak’s Main Event OS FDHF

1983 FC AFC Windbreakers Mighty Mo OS FDHF

1984 FC Gian Carlo of Fox Creek OS FDHF

1984 FC AFC Stony-Brook’s Jersey Devil OS FDHF

1984 FC AFC Topbrass Windbreaker Zap OS FDHF

1984 FC AFC Topbrass Tyonek FDHF

1984 AFC Glenhaven Devil’s Advocate UDT MH OS FDHF

1985 AFC Topbrass Super Trooper OS FDHF

1985 AFC Topbrass Comet OD FDHF

1986 FC AFC Valhaven Smoke’n Vindaloo FDHF

1986 AFC Mioak’s Rain Check OS FDHF

1987 FC Topbrass Abilene MH FDHF

1989 FC AFC Mioak’s Smoke’n Zeke OS FDHF

1993 FC Windbreakers Premium Vintage OS FDHF

1993 AFC Splashdown Texas Two Stepper OD FDHF

1994 AFC Rosehill’s Mr. Speaker MH OS FDHF

1995 AFC Caymans Rum Point Red OS FDHF

1995 FC AFC OTCH Topbrass Ascending Elijah OS FDHF


1995 AFC Ida Red’s Uncloudy Day OD FDHF

1996 FC AFC Glenhaven Htrs Mn Baronet MH OS FDHF

1998 AFC Topbrass Pawsability OD FDHF

 1999 AFC Emberain Rugby OS FDHF

2000 AFC Emberain Good Will Hunting FDHF

2000 FC AFC Emberain Beau Geste OS FDHF

2000 FC AFC Topbrass Band on the Run FDHF

2000 FC Porjay’s Crackerjack Surpriz FDHF

2000 FC AFC Steeple Hill Ranger OS FDHF

2001 FC AFC Lacrosse Max Q Jake JH OS FDHF


2007 FC AFC Topbrass No Time To Paws SH WC OS FDHF CCA